Қазақстан темiр жолы


   Railway workers were awarded for their contribution to industrial safety and labor protection 


KTZ held an award ceremony for employees who demonstrated themselves in the field of industrial safety and labor protection in 2023. Certificates of honor and badges were presented by the Chief Engineer - Director of the Department of Technical Policy of KTZ Ramazan Sadyrkulov.

For timely provision of pre-medical assistance, the conductor of the Zapadny branch of Passenger Transportation JSC, Galia Kabdrakhmanova, was awarded the “Erligi Ushin” badge. In January of this year, she gave birth to a passenger on the train route. For the use of the right to stop unsafe work, the title “Kasibi boyinsha uzdik” was awarded to the inspector-repairman of the Zhambyl operational carriage depot Nurzhan Dzhankiev.

Vladimir Oks, Head of the Car Inspection Point at Kushmurun Station, was awarded a trip for a family holiday to near and far abroad countries. He has been working on the railway for 17 years. In 2023, Vladimir completed over 100 behavioral safety dialogues in the automated integrated system “KTZ HSE “Process Safety””, which were executed in a timely manner. Through the system, workers report violations of labor protection requirements, dangerous actions and conditions, and the need to stop unsafe work.
The “Adal Enbegi Ushin” badge was awarded to the leading process engineer for occupational safety and health of the Semey branch of the State Enterprise Galina Styagova, and the “Uzdik Maman” badge was awarded to the chief manager of the sector for organizing industrial safety of Militarized Railway Security LLP Serik Murzashov.

 “Kurmet Gramotasy” awarded the best workers in the field of compliance with labor safety and health standards. Among them are the leading process engineer for occupational safety and health at the Zhana-Semey station, Aizhan Botakhanova, and the leading engineer for labor protection and safety at the Shelek power supply distance, Almagul Baygalieva.
For the best performance in ensuring industrial safety and labor protection, “Algys Khaty” was awarded to the head of the sector for industrial safety and ecology of the Sekseul operational locomotive depot Baikabyl Kenzhegaraev, labor protection and safety engineer of the station Zhinishka Ainura Abilberikova, innovator, leading engineer for labor protection and equipment safety of the Ayagoz distance of the path to Duisen Satylganov.

For the use of proactive tools to prevent potentially dangerous situations, the head of the section of the Ekibastuz operational locomotive depot Kairat Nazhmiden, the foreman of the flaw detection workshop of the Almaty station Kuanysh Stanbekov, the leading engineer for occupational health and safety were awarded
track distance of the Shymkent station Galymzhan Polat, electrician of the line-fitter station Zhangiz-Tobe Bauyrzhan Samarkhanov, deputy director of the Maintenance Department of KTZE-Khorgos Gateway LLP Daniyar Demeubaev, senior electrician of the traction substation of the Zhana-Yesil station Karine Suleymanyan, head of the shooting team of the Atbasar station Oleg Lebedev, head of the Kyzylorda section of the Western branch of Passenger Transportation JSC Almas Dautbaev, industrial training instructor of this branch Askar Isalin and senior stevedore of the Aktau sea trade port Kairat Zhumagaliev.

Press service of JSC «NC«Kazakhstan Temir Zholy»


© «Қазақстан темір жолы» Ұлттық компаниясы» АҚ