Қазақстан темiр жолы

Состав Совета директоров

Главная страница Corporate governance Board of directors list


Aidar Ryskulov


Chairman of the Board of Directors of NC KTZ JSC, representative of the interests of the Sole Shareholder Citizenship: Republic of Kazakhstan


Citizenship: the Republic of Kazakhstan

Date of birth: September 20, 1981 



  • 1998-2002 Karaganda State University named after Ye.Buketov, specialty "Finance and Credit";
  • 2014-2015 Nazarbayev University, "Master of Business Administration" (Executive MBA), joint program with DUKE University.


Work experience: 

  • From 2023 – Managing Director for Economics and Finance, Member of the Management Board of Samruk-Kazyna JSC;
  • 2019-2023 – Managing Director for Economics and Finance of Samruk-Energo JSC;
  • 2014-2019 – Director of Corporate Finance Department of Samruk-Kazyna JSC;
  • 2012-2014 – Director of Financial Asset Management of Samruk-Kazyna JSC;
  • 2009-2012 – Deputy Director of Investment Projects Department, National Management Holding KazAgro JSC;
  • 2006-2008 – Head of Middle Business Sales Center, Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan JSC, Aktau branch;
  • June 2006 - October 2006 – Senior Credit Officer, Business Clients Department, Bank Center Credit JSC Branch in Astana;
  • 2003-2006 – Specialist of SME Lending Department under the EBRD program and Specialist of Client Attraction Sector in ATF Bank JSC Astana Branch;
  • 2002 - 2003 – Engineer-economist, NC KTZ JSC branch in Karaganda.


Holds no shares in Company, the Company’s suppliers or competitors

© «Қазақстан темір жолы» Ұлттық компаниясы» АҚ